The School Council

The School Council is made up of 3 members of staff, 3 parents, the Head of School and the Council President.  Elections are held every 2 years.  The council meets every month to discuss important issue which involve the school’s well-being.  Parents and Teachers are given the opportunity to work together, to improve the school environment and to make schools a better place, where students can be educated in a holistic way feeling safe and loved.

The members of the 2021/22 School Council are:

Diane Muscat (Teacher), Deborah Lyons (LSE), Estelle Pace (KGE), Marie Buhagiar (President), Renzo Galea (Head of School),

Diandra Falzon (Parent), Josephine Mifsud (Parent) .